Staff


Beautiful Female African American Office Worker Sat At Her Computer Wearing A Telephone Headset

Management

LaTasha G. Cooper, CEO 

803-535-0077 ext 24

lcooper@edistofederalcu.org

Mary Moorer, Assistant Manager

803-535-0077 ext 17

mmoorer@edistofederalcu.org

Happy couple with a credit card

Share Draft/Checking Accounts

Denise Lewis, Share Draft Coordinator

803-535-0077 ext 14

dlewis@edistofederalcu.org

Denise Faust, ACH Coordinator/Collections

803-535-0077 ext 13

dfaust@edistofederalcu.org

Lorraine Phelps, Teller/Insurance Coordinator

803-535-0077 ext 21

lphelps@edistofederalcu.org

Jessie Goode, Teller/Debit Card and ATM Coordinator

803-535-0077 ext 21

jgoode@edistofederalcu.org

Sharon Busby, Teller

803-535-0077 ext 16

sbusby@edistofederalcu.org

Loans Department

Linda Stokes, Loan Manager

803-535-0077 ext 12

lstokes@edistofederalcu.org

Shelia Davis, Loan Processor

803-535-0077 ext 23

sdavis@edistofederalcu.org

Administration

Deborah Blackmon, Bookeeper

803-535-0077

dblackmon@edistofederalcu.org

Christina Evans, File Clerk

803-535-0077 ext 20

cevans@edistofederalcu.org

Janice Simmons, Teller

803-535-0077 ext 16

jsimmons@edistofederalcu.org


PUBLIC NOTICE

 

EFCU continues to take precautions to safeguard our

members and staff as we deal with the COVID-19 Corona virus.  Our

lobby will be closed effective March 23, 2020

until further notice.  Members are encouraged to use the

ATM or Drive-Thru. 

You can also access your account via the website at

edistofederalcu.org.

If you need to see a staff member, please call the credit union at

(803) 535-0077

for an appointment.