Staff


Management

Lee Williams, Manager

803-535-0077 ext 10

lwilliams@edistofederalcu.org

Mary Moorer, Assistant to Manager

803-535-0077 ext 17

mmoorer@edistofederalcu.org

Share Draft/Checking Accounts

Denise Lewis, Share Draft Coordinator

803-535-0077 ext 14

dlewis@edistofederalcu.org

Denise Faust, ACH Coordinator/Collections Officer

803-535-0077 ext 13

dfaust@edistofederalcu.org

Sharon Busby, Teller

803-535-0077 ext 16

sbusby@edistofederalcu.org

Loans Department

Linda Stokes, Loan Officer

803-535-0077 ext 11

lstokes@edistofederalcu.org

Shelia Davis, Loan Processor

803-535-0077 ext 23

sdavis@edistofederalcu.org

Administration

Deborah Blackmon, Bookeeper

803-535-0077 ext 17

dblackmon@edistofederalcu.org

Sharon Sowell, File Clerk

803-535-0077 ext 22

ssowell@edistofederalcu.org

Mary Huggins, Cashier

803-535-0077 ext 21

mhuggins@edistofederalcu.org

Shane Wall, Cashier

803-535-0077 ext 16

swall@edistofederalcu.org